Managing Director

Christian Jönsson Fagring

Partner, Managing Director

christian.fagring@fortex.se

+46 703 64 19 99

Traders

Marcus Westerlind

Partner, Head of Sales

marcus.westerlind@fortex.se

+46 708 88 83 28

Karl-Henrik Ödman

Partner, Marketing & Trade Director

karl-henrik.odman@fortex.se

+46 763 15 08 00

Rikard Thornander

Partner

rikard.thornander@fortex.se

+46 708 68 58 59

André Dagerud

Partner

andre.dagerud@fortex.se

+46 763 15 17 30

Malin Josefsson (Parental leave)

Trader

malin.josefsson@fortex.se

+46 729 62 68 09

Karolina Ferriere

Trade Associate

karolina.ferriere@fortex.se

+46 703 90 56 90

Evelina Celec

Trade Associate

evelina.celec@fortex.se

+46 735 21 51 81

Trade Coordinators

Frida Johansson

Head of Trade Coordinators

frida.johansson@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 07

Caroline Spiik

Trade Coordinator

caroline.spiik@fortex.se

+46 31 93 37 12

Eva Magnemyr

Trade Coordinator

eva.magnemyr@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 09

Kajsa Fjelner

Trade Coordinator

kajsa.fjelner@fortex.se

+46 31 746 60 12

Linnéa Nerman

Trade Coordinator

linnea.nerman@fortex.se

+46 737 84 85 94

Jenny Svensson

Trade Coordinator

jenny.svensson@fortex.se

+46 723 57 91 26

Lukas Hermansson

Trade Coordinator

lukas.hermansson@fortex.se

+46 760 45 23 52

Annie Sandquist (Parental leave)

Trade Coordinator

annie.sandquist@fortex.se

+46 768 79 61 86

Sofia Samuelsson

Trade Coordinator

sofia.samuelsson@fortex.se

+46 767 23 05 89

Elin Fryckberg

Trade Coordinator

elin.fryckberg@fortex.se

+46 700 47 50 30

Finance & Accounting

Elisabeth Karlsson

Chief Financial Officer

elisabeth.karlsson@fortex.se

+46 702 33 79 77

Business & Development

Sebastian Dunlop Hadd

Project Lead

sebastian.hadd@fortex.se

+46 733 85 67 85