Traders

Marcus Westerlind

Partner, Managing Director

marcus.westerlind@fortex.se

+46 708 88 83 28

Karl-Henrik Ödman

Partner, Marketing & Trade Director

karl-henrik.odman@fortex.se

+46 763 15 08 00

Cristian Trulsson

Partner

cristian.trulsson@fortex.se

+46 707 44 76 82

Rikard Thornander

Partner

rikard.thornander@fortex.se

+46 708 68 58 59

André Dagerud

Partner

andre.dagerud@fortex.se

+46 763 15 17 30

Karolina Ferriere

Trade Associate

karolina.ferriere@fortex.se

+46 703 90 56 90

Evelina Celec

Trade Associate

evelina.celec@fortex.se

+46 735 21 51 81

Trade Coordinators

Therese Svensson

Head of Logistics

therese.svensson@fortex.se

+46 763 41 21 24

Margaretha Thärn

Trade Coordinator

margaretha.tharn@fortex.se

+46 31 93 31 52

Caroline Spiik

Trade Coordinator

caroline.spiik@fortex.se

+46 31 93 37 12

Eva Magnemyr

Trade Coordinator

eva.magnemyr@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 09

Kajsa Fjelner

Trade Coordinator

kajsa.fjelner@fortex.se

+46 31 746 60 12

Frida Johansson

Trade Coordinator

frida.johansson@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 07

Linnéa Nerman

Trade Coordinator

linnea.nerman@fortex.se

+46 737 84 85 94

Maja Kajsjö Mikkonen

Trade Coordinator

maja.mikkonen@fortex.se

+46 722 21 77 15

Elza Meha

Trade Coordinator

elza.meha@fortex.se

+46 31 93 31 53

Jenny Svensson

Trade Coordinator

jenny.svensson@fortex.se

+46 723 57 91 26

Johanna Thiringer

Trade Coordinator

johanna.thiringer@fortex.se

+46 735 45 36 05

Malin Jonson

Trade Coordinator

malin.jonson@fortex.se

+46 730 76 43 33

Finance & Accounting

Christian Jönsson Fagring

Chief Financial Officer

christian.fagring@fortex.se

+46 703 64 19 99

Lotta Roxhage

Chief Accountant

lotta.roxhage@fortex.se

+46 708 82 26 65

Marcus Losell

Accounting

marcus.losell@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 12

David Gustafsson

Accounting

david.gustafsson@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 11

Linnéa Magnusson

Accounting

linnea.magnusson@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 05

Rebecca Lindahl

Accounting

rebecca.lindahl@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 00

Felicia Mossberg

Accounting

felicia.mossberg@fortex.se

+46 701 45 35 00

Erica Landgren

Accounting

erica.landgren@fortex.se

+46 730 63 40 23