Traders

Marcus Westerlind

Partner, Managing Director

marcus.westerlind@fortex.se

+46 708 88 83 28

Karl-Henrik Ödman

Partner, Marketing & Trade Director

karl-henrik.odman@fortex.se

+46 763 15 08 00

Cristian Trulsson

Partner

cristian.trulsson@fortex.se

+46 707 44 76 82

Rikard Thornander

Partner

rikard.thornander@fortex.se

+46 708 68 58 59

André Dagerud

Partner

andre.dagerud@fortex.se

+46 763 15 17 30

Malin Josefsson (Parental leave)

Trader

malin.josefsson@fortex.se

+46 729 62 68 09

James Dunne

EVP Americas

james.dunne@fortexus.com

+1 305 766 5808

Karolina Ferriere

Trade Associate

karolina.ferriere@fortex.se

+46 703 90 56 90

Evelina Celec

Trade Associate

evelina.celec@fortex.se

+46 735 21 51 81

Trade Coordinators

Therese Svensson

Head of Logistics

therese.svensson@fortex.se

+46 763 41 21 24

Margaretha Thärn

Trade Coordinator

margaretha.tharn@fortex.se

+46 31 93 31 52

Caroline Spiik

Trade Coordinator

caroline.spiik@fortex.se

+46 31 93 37 12

Eva Magnemyr

Trade Coordinator

eva.magnemyr@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 09

Kajsa Fjelner

Trade Coordinator

kajsa.fjelner@fortex.se

+46 31 746 60 12

Frida Johansson (Parental leave)

Trade Coordinator

frida.johansson@fortex.se

+46 31 797 70 07

Linnéa Nerman

Trade Coordinator

linnea.nerman@fortex.se

+46 737 84 85 94

Elza Meha

Trade Coordinator

elza.meha@fortex.se

+46 31 93 31 53

Jenny Svensson (Parental leave)

Trade Coordinator

jenny.svensson@fortex.se

+46 723 57 91 26

Danielle Ekengren

Trade Coordinator

danielle.ekengren@fortex.se

+46 708 25 27 91

Finance & Accounting

Christian Jönsson Fagring

Chief Financial Officer

christian.fagring@fortex.se

+46 703 64 19 99